Startseite Impressum Sitemap
 
undefined

 

Angerbauer, Frieder (BNL)

 

Nellinger Straße 10

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/715555

 

 

 

undefined

 

Aydin, Ayhan (BNL)

 

Lerchenweg 39

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/8248860

 

 

undefined

 

Bantel, Ingrid (FUG)

 

Schillerstraße 20

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/43141

 

Mail     bantel-schalkstetten@gmx.de

 

undefined

 

Frank, Hansjörg (FUG)

 

Beim Rot 9

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07336/921432

 

Mail      frank.amstetten@freenet.de

 

 

undefined

 

Heim, Michael (FUG)

 

Schwalbenweg 2

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/71359

 

Mail      anjaundmichl@kabelbw.de

 

 

undefined

 

Hezler, Dietmar (FUG)

 

Ortsstraße 24

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07336/465

 

Mail      a.d.hezler@gmx.de

 

 

undefined

 

Hiller, Gerhard (FUG)

 

Birketweg 4

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/71111

 

Mail      gerhard-hiller@arcor.de

 

 

undefined

 

Huber, Jürgen (FUG)

 

Reuttier Straße 20

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/71311

 

Mail      hujue@kabelbw.de

 

 

undefined

 

Kaluza, Peter (FUG)

 

Industriestraße 2

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/7933

 

Mail      p.kaluza@profipost.com

 

 

undefined

 

Kasper, Michael (FUG)

 

Industriestraße 1

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/715349

 

Mail    michael-kasper@gmx.de

 

 

 

undefined

 

Kilian, Jörg (BNL)

 

Forststraße 5

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/941836

 

Mail      kilian.joerg@t-online.de

 

 

 

undefined

 

Kustermann, Karl (FUG)

 

Kaubtal 10

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/45226

 

Mail      karl.kustermann@gmx.de

 

 

undefined

 

Lendl, Josef (BNL)

 

Gassenäcker 7

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07336/952818

 

Mail      jlendl66@gmail.com

 

 

undefined

 

Maurer, Hansjörg (BNL)

 

Nellinger Straße 10/1

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/7515

 

Mail      hansjoerg-heide.maurer@freenet.de

 

 

 

undefined

 

Meyer, Werner (FUG)

 

Reuttier Straße 4

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331 7791

 

Mail      wbmeyer@freenet.de

 

 

 

undefined

 

Münkle, Ulrich (FUG)

 

Schillerstraße 4

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/986122

 

Mail      muenkle@schalkstetten.de

 

 

 

undefined

 

Reyer, Walter (FUG)

 

Silcherstraße 44

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07323/4404

 

Mail      walter.reyer@braeunisheim.de

 

 

undefined

 

Schmohl, Heinrich (FUG)

 

Waldeck 10

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/7745

 

Mail      heiner.schmohl@t-online.de

 

 

 

undefined

 

Schrag, Petra (FUG)

 

Neue Straße 6

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07336/920225

 

Mail      petra.schrag@t-online.de

 

 

 

undefined

 

Sigloch, Walter (BNL)

 

Distelweg 19

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/71179

 

Mail      walter.sigloch@t-online.de

 

 

 

undefined

 

Wachter, Bernd (FUG)

 

In den Baumgärten 2

73340 Amstetten

 

Telefon 07331/441246

 

Mail      bernd.wachter67@gmx.de